CONTACT US

Alameda County Electrical JATC

Zero Net Energy Center

14600 Catalina St.   

San Leandro, CA 94577

510-351-5282

JATC Board Members

Bridget Hall,

Co-Chair (Labor)

union-buisness@hotmail.com

Greg Armstrong,

Co-Chair (Management)

grega@norcalneca.org

Greg Bonato, 

Labor Trustee

greg@ibew595.org

Mike Boehmer,

Secretary (Management)

mike@bowenelectric.com

Jason Gumataotao,

Labor Trustee

jasong@ibew595.org

Scott Mullins,

Management Trustee

SMullins@delmonteelectric.com

Earl Hampton,

Labor Trustee

earlh@ibew595.org

Jason Alvarez,

Management Trustee

jalvarez@taftelectric.com

JATC Office Staff

Jason Bates,

Training Director

jbates@595jatc.org

510-281-0720

Russell Clay,

Assistant Training Director

rclay@595jatc.org

510-281-0721

Josh Gleave,

Lead Day School Instructor

jgleave@595jatc.org

510-281-0722

Tara Gonzalez,

Office Manager

tgonzalez@595jatc.org

510-281-0713

Ennetta Drake,

Office Administrator

edrake@595jatc.org

510-281-0714

Christina Valencia,

Office Administrator

cvalencia@595jatc.org

510-281-0711

Questions or Comments?

Success! Message received.